Contacts

Management:

Rhythm Section
Jon Howell
+61 407 700 682
jon@rhythmsection.com.au

Australia:

Booking Agent

Rhythm Section
Jon Howell
+61 407 700 682
jon@rhythmsection.com.au

Publicity

Rhythm Section
Ryan van Gennip
+61 425 274 608
ryan@rhythmsection.com.au

Distribution

Only Blues Music
John Ward
onlybluesmusic@aol.com

Website

Creative Jim Multimedia
Jim Kellam
jim@creativejim.com

Canada:

Booking Agent

Porter Music Management
Sarah Porter
+1 613 863 6805
sarah@portermusic.ca

Europe:

Booking Agent

Active Events
Lisa Whytock
+44 (0)141 337 2062
info@activeevents.org.uk

USA:

Booking Agent

Skyline Artists Agency
Mark Lourie
+1 866 531 2172
mark@skylineonline.com

New Zealand:

Booking Agent

Laura Collins
laura@lauracollins.co.nz